skip to content | Accessibility Information

Faculty Marketing & Communications Team

Part of Marketing, Communications and Development.

Faculty Head of Marketing

Contact Details
Rachel Coldwell
Faculty Head of Marketing
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 2191
Email: r.coldwell@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Press and Communications

Contact Details
Dominic Smith
Press and Communications Officer
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 5277
Email: dominic.smith@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Manchester Fashion Institute

Contact Details
Holly Marriott
Faculty Marketing Officer
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 1620
Email: h.marriott@mmu.ac.uk
Kate Pinnock
Alumni Marketing Co-ordinator
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 6089
Email: k.pinnock@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Manchester School of Art

Contact Details
Peter Jones
Faculty Marketing Officer
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 2157
Email: p.jones@mmu.ac.uk
Beth Dawson
Marketing Assistant
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 3412
Email: b.dawson@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Humanities, Languages and Social Science

Contact Details
Nicola Humfress
Faculty Marketing Officer
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 1766
Email: n.humfress@mmu.ac.uk
Sarah Starkey
Marketing Assistant
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 1761
Email: s.starkey@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Web and Digital

Contact Details
David Liptrot
Faculty Web Officer
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 1742
Email: d.liptrot@mmu.ac.uk
Neil Ashdown
Faculty Web Officer
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 1134
Email: n.ashdown@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^