skip to content | Accessibility Information

Faculty Marketing & Communication Teams

Part of Marketing, Communications and Development.

Manchester School of Art

Contact Details
Neil Ashdown
Web Officer A&D
Location: Chatham 217
Tel: 0161 247 1134
Email: n.ashdown@mmu.ac.uk
Peter Jones
Marketing Officer A&D
Location: Chatham 217
Tel: 0161 247 2157
Email: p.jones@mmu.ac.uk
Beth Dawson
Marketing Assistant
Location: Chatham 217
Tel: 0161 247 3412
Email: b.dawson@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Humanities, Languages and Social Science

Contact Details
David Liptrot
Web Officer HLSS
Location: G Manton 232
Tel: 0161 247 1742
Email: d.liptrot@mmu.ac.uk
Nicola Humfress
Marketing Officer HLSS
Location: G Manton 232
Tel: 0161 247 1766
Email: n.humfress@mmu.ac.uk
Sarah Starkey
Marketing Assistant
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 1761
Email: s.starkey@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^