skip to content | Accessibility Information

The Management Services Group

The Management Services Group provides strategic support to the Deans, Heads of Department and Head of Faculty SAS.

Senior Admin

Contact Details
Dan Gavin
Management Services Group Manager
Location: Chatham 212
Tel: 0161 247 5915
Email: d.gavin@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Management Information Planning and Secretariat Team

Contact Details
Lesley Bowler
Management Services Officer
Location: Chatham 217
Tel: 0161 247 1704
Email: l.bowler@mmu.ac.uk
Rachel Black
Management Services Officer
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 3034
Email: r.black@mmu.ac.uk
Allison Dutton
Management Services Administrator
Location: Chatham 217
Tel: 0161 247 1100
Email: allison.dutton@mmu.ac.uk
Ilona Gill
Management Services Administrator
Location: Chatham 217
Tel: 0161 247 1706
Email: i.gill@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Executive PAs

Contact Details
Alison Backhouse
Executive PA to Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Arts & Humanities
Location: G Manton 125
Tel: 0161 247 1750
Email: a.backhouse@mmu.ac.uk
Anna Watkins
Executive PA to Dean, Manchester School of Art
Location: Chatham 205
Tel: 0161 247 1701
Email: a.watkins@mmu.ac.uk
Lauren Ford
Executive PA to Director, Manchester Fashion Institute
Location: Righton
Tel: 0161 247 2645
Email: l.ford@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Executive Assistants

Contact Details
Becky Hewlett
Executive Assistant to Heads of Architecture and Research
Location: G Manton 105 / Chatham 217
Tel: 0161 247 3012
Email: r.hewlett@mmu.ac.uk
Dave O'Hara
Executive Assistant to Heads of Media and Art
Location: Chatham 217
Tel: 0161 247 1703
Email: d.ohara@mmu.ac.uk
Judy Fellows
Executive Assistant to Heads of English and History, Politics & Philosophy
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 3022
Email: j.fellows@mmu.ac.uk
Matthew Bridge
Executive Assistant to Heads of Design and International
Location: Chatham 217
Tel: 0161 247 1764
Email: m.bridge@mmu.ac.uk
Rebecca Pipe
Executive Assistant to Heads of Sociology and Languages, Information & Communications
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 3021
Email: r.pipe@mmu.ac.uk
Solange Walton
Executive Assistant to Heads of Education, English and History, Politics & Philosophy
Location: G Manton 105
Tel: 0161 247 2904
Email: s.walton@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Research and Ethics

Contact Details
Katherine Walthall
Research Group Officer
Location: G Manton 123
Tel: 0161 247 6673
Email: k.walthall@mmu.ac.uk
Deborah Bown
Research Administrator
Location: G Manton 123
Tel: 0161 247 1744
Email: d.bown@mmu.ac.uk
Rhiannon Patkai
Research Administrator
Location: G Manton 123
Tel: 0161 247 4609
Email: r.patkai@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^

Enterprise and Knowledge Exchange

Contact Details
Karen Gamble-Flowers
Enterprise Officer
Location: G Manton 123
Tel: 0161 247 2607
Email: k.gamble@mmu.ac.uk
Sandra Laws
Enterprise Officer
Location: G Manton 123
Tel: 0161 247 5907
Email: s.laws@mmu.ac.uk
Jonathan Edwards
Enterprise Administrator
Location: G Manton 123
Tel: 0161 247 6509
Email: jonathan.edwards@mmu.ac.uk
Nayla Thompson
Enterprise Administrator
Location: G Manton 123
Tel: 0161 247 3904
Email: n.thompson@mmu.ac.uk

^ Back to Top ^